Contact the Cranbourne friends

For all queries about the Friends of Royal Botanic Gardens Cranbourne, contact the president:

Indra Kurzeme

T 03 5904 6275
M 0408 002 028 
Epresident@rbgfriendscranbourne.org.au

or the secretary:

Helen Kennedy
T 03 9560 0185
M 0419 125 800
secretary@rbgfriendscranbourne.org.au

For Activities bookings, contact:

Ros Shepherd
T 03 9766 1876
bookings@rbgfriendscranbourne.org.au

For Publications or the Friends of Royal Botanic Gardens Cranbourne website, contact the editors:

Susan Funder
T 0409 864 237
naturelink@rbgfriendscranbourne.org.au

Gill Gartlan
T 03 5281 7569
naturelink@rbgfriendscranbourne.org.au

For Herbarium Collectors, contact:

Nola Foster
T 03 9583 5731
herbarium@rbgfriendscranbourne.org.au

For Memberships, contact:

Helen Morrow
T 03 9850 9125
membership@rbgfriendscranbourne.org.au

For Seed Collectors, contact:

Richenda Harrison
seed.collectors@rbgfriendscranbourne.org.au

For Botanical Illustrators, contact:

Margaret Holloway
T 0438 985 382
illustrators@rbgfriendscranbourne.org.au

For Growing Friends, contact:

Marjanne Rook
T 03 9769 7881
growing.friends@rbgfriendscranbourne.org.au

Don Dower
T 03 9736 2309
growing.friends@rbgfriendscranbourne.org.au

For Botanical Fabricators, contact:

fabricators@rbgfriendscranbourne.org.au

For Friends In Focus, contact:

James McKee
T 03 9707 2624
M 0411 102 107 
photography@rbgfriendscranbourne.org.au