Contact the Cranbourne friends

For all queries about the Friends of RBG Cranbourne, contact the president:

Richard Clarke

T: (03) 5974 1750 / (04) 1934 9492
E:president@rbgfriendscranbourne.org.au

or the secretary:

Helen Kennedy
T: (03) 9560 0185 / (04) 1912 5800
E: secretary@rbgfriendscranbourne.org.au

For Activities bookings, contact:

Marjanne Rook
T: (03) 9769 7881 
E: bookings@rbgfriendscranbourne.org.au

For Naturelink or the Friends of RBG Cranbourne website, contact the editors:

Susan Funder
T: (04) 0986 4237
E: naturelink@rbgfriendscranbourne.org.au

Gill Gartlan
T: (03) 5281 7569
E: naturelink@rbgfriendscranbourne.org.au

For Herbarium Collectors, contact:

Nola Foster
T: (03) 9583 5731
E: herbarium@rbgfriendscranbourne.org.au

Linda Moon
T: (03) 5996 9759
E: herbarium@rbgfriendscranbourne.org.au

For  Memberships, contact:

Helen Morrow
T: (03) 9850 9125
E: membership@rbgfriendscranbourne.org.au

For Seed Collectors, contact:

Richenda Harrison
E: seed.collectors@rbgfriendscranbourne.org.au

For Botanical Illustrators, contact:

Margaret Holloway
T: (04) 3898 5382
E: illustrators@rbgfriendscranbourne.org.au

For Growing Friends, contact:

Marjanne Rook
T: (03) 9769 7881
E: growing.friends@rbgfriendscranbourne.org.au

Don Dower
T: (03) 9736 2309
E: growing.friends@rbgfriendscranbourne.org.au

For Botanical Fabricators, contact:

E: fabricators@rbgfriendscranbourne.org.au

For Friends In Focus, contact:

James McKee
T: (03) 9707 2624 / 0411 102 107 or at 
E: photography@rbgfriendscranbourne.org.au